info@valpak.co.uk
Sort by first letter:   1   7   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y   Z  

R E Richardson ( Chilton ) Ltd DELETE

Duncan Goldsmith
   tel: 01235 8312913 email: duncan@chiltonwasteservices.co.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Chilton Waste ServicesOX11 0STWTS




RE-CYCLERS ORGANISATION

MIKE LOW
   tel: 01514867204 email: mike@re-cyclers.com

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Re-cyclers OrganisationL33 7SGCA




Reading Borough Council

Oliver Burt
   tel: 0118 939 9990 email: oliver.burt@reading.gov.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Civic Amenity SiteRG2 0RPCA




ReBOOT


   tel: 01309 671681 email: lee@reboot-forres.co.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

RebootIV36 2GUNFP




Reclaimed Appliances (UK) Ltd.


   tel: 01487 208 161 email: sarah.truscott@reclaimed-appliances.co.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Reclaimed Appliances (uk) LtdPE28 2SHCDCF




Reclaimed Appliances Ltd

Robert Truscott
   tel: 01205 319990 email: robert.truscott@reclaimed-appliances.co.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Reclaimed Appliances LtdPE21 6BNCDCF




Recycle Telecom Limited

Nigel Jackson
   tel: 01992 710777 email: nigel@w1t.co.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Recycle Telecom LtdEN9 1JHCDCF




Recycling in Ottery


   tel: 01404815825 email: rio.ottery@btinternet.com

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Recycling In OtteryEX11 1QSNFP




Recycling Lives

Dave Allen
   tel: 01772 654321 email: david.allen@recyclinglives.com

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Recycling Lives Leyland DcfPR25 3ZECDCF
Recycling Lives Red Scar DcfPR2 5NQCDCF
Recycling Lives Walton Summit DcfPR5 88GCDCF
Recycling Lives Centre DcfPR1 1QENFP
Recycling Lives Kent Street DcfPR1 1PENFP
Recycling Lives Recycling Park DcfPR2 5RUCDCF




Recycling Solutions Ltd

Brian Ramsay
   tel: 0870 0627670 email: brian.ramsay@recycling-solutions.co.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Whitecross Industry ParkKY6 3BQWTS




Recyk

Purdip Gill
   tel: 01902 863838 email: recyk@hotmail.co.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

RecykWV10 9DSCDCF




Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council

Anthony Smith
   tel: 01642-776973 email: barbara_webster@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Dunsdale Household Waste Recycling CentrTS14 6RGCA
Warrenby Recycling CentreTS10 5AWCA




REDEEM LTD

Barry McAloon
   tel: 01506638549 email: barrym@redeem.co.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Redeem LtdFK2 9EQCDCF




Redgate Holdings Limited

James Manley
   tel: 0161 273 5575 email: j.manley@redgateholdings.co.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Redgate Lane Transfer StationM12 4RYWTS




Refurb (Wyre & Fylde) Ltd

Guy Hay
   tel: 44125387331 email: guy@refurbproject.org

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Refurb(wyre & Fylde)ltdFY7 6RSNFP




Refurbiz Limited

Ken McIntosh
   tel: 01380 720200 email: kenmci@refurbiz.org

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Refurbiz LimitedSN10 2EHNFP
Refurbiz LimitedSN10 2EHNFP




Refurnish Devon

David Banks
   tel: 01752 897311 email: info@dff.org.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Units 4&5 Redlake Trading EstatePL21 0EZNFP




Regenersis (Glasgow) Ltd

Kevin Kremeyer
   tel: 07920811461 email: Kevin.Kremeyer@regenersis.com

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Regenersis (glasgow) LtdPA4 9RFCDCF




Regenersis Environmental Services Ltd

Steve Smith
   tel: 01708 683400 email: steve.smith@regenersisplc.com

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Regenersis EurocourtRM20 3EEWTS




Reisswolf London Ltd


   tel: 01525 379405 email: gary.tait@rw-london.co.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Reisswolf London LtdLU7 4WGCDCF




Renfrewshire Council

David Mackay
   tel: 0141 840 6223 email: david.mackay@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Foxbar HwrcPA2 0EZCA




RENFREWSHIRE COUNCIL

David Mackay
   tel: 01418406223 email: david.mackay@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Underwood Refridgerator Storage AreaPA3 1TLWTS




Renfrewshire Council

David Mackay
   tel: 0141 840 6223 email: david.mackay@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Erskine HwrcPA8 6BXCA
Linwood HwrcPA3 3DPCA
Underwood Road HwrcPA3 1TLCA
Johnstone HwrcPA5 8HPCA
Renfrew HwrcPA4 0AJCA




REQUIPIT Ltd

Colin Foskett
   tel: 01315548887 email: colin.foskett@requipit.com

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

RequipitEH6 5HDNFP




Respond (Thamesmead) Limited

Albert Dixon
   tel: 020 8316 1099 email: respond@respondbank.co.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Respond (thamesmead) LimitedSE28 0AXNFP




Restructa Ltd.

Ashley Evans
   tel: 01294 203555 email: ashley.evans@restructa.co.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Restructa Ltd.KA11 4JUCDCF




Rethink Europe Ltd

Melissa Austin
   tel: 08450755882 email: melissaaustin@rethinkeurope.co.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Rethink Europe Limited - UttoxeterST14 8LPCDCF
Rethink Europe Ltd - FalkirkFK2 9EGCDCF




Reviive CIC

Stephanie Bates
   tel: 01743 email: steph@reviive.co.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Reviive Cic Shrewsburysy1 3abNFP
Reviive Cic Chesterch1 4qjNFP
Reviive Cic Telfordtf2 8aaNFP




ReWorth LLP

Nick Masters
   tel: 0845 2011380 email: nick@a1compliance.com

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Reworth LlpCB9 8PPCDCF




Rezolve Kernow Ltd

Martyn Thomas
   tel: 01208 265946 email: martyn@rezolve.org.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Re:sourcePL31 2RJNFP




Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council

Bryn Jones
   tel: 01443 email: Bryn.J.Jones@rhondda-cynon-taf.gov.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Too Good To WasteCF39 0RFNFP




Rhondda Cynon Taff County Borough Counci

Bryn Jones
   tel: 01443 665526 email: bryn.j.jones@rhondda-cynon-taff.gov.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Ferndale Ca SiteCF43 4RSCA
Dinas Ca SiteCF39 9BLCA
Bryn Pica Ca SiteCF44 0BXCA
Gelli Ca SiteCF41 7TLCA
Treforest Ca SiteCF37 5YBCA




Ripon Recycling Limited

Steven Hullah
   tel: 01423 871951 email: steve@ripon-recycling.com

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Ripon Recycling LimitedHG3 1JLCDCF




Rochford District Council

Lesley Athey
   tel: 01702 318111 email: Lesley.athey@rochford.gov.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Depot At Rear Of Fire StationSS4 1BWWTS




Rocolo Limited

Peter Thompson
   tel: 0191 5126609 email: peter@we3compliance.co.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Rocolo LimitedDH5 8AHCDCF




Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Hugh Long
   tel: 01709 334538 email: hugh.long@rotherham.gov.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Lidget Lane H.w.r.c.S65 4LYCA
Carr Hill H.w.r.c.S61 4QLCA
Magilla H.w.r.c.S25 4JJCA
Warren Vale H.w.r.c.S62 7TLCA




Royal Borough of Kingston-Upon-Thames

Mandy Scharer
   tel: 020 8547 5864 email: mandy.scharer@rbk.kingston.gov.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

The Villiers Road Recycling CentreKT1 3BECA




RPC Recycle Limited

Ian Hodges
   tel: 01603735600 email: Ian@rpcrecycle.com

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

Rpc RecycleB79 7TACDCF




Rutland County Council

Amy Nebel
   tel: 01572-758465 email: anebel@rutland.gov.uk

Site Name

Postcode

Site Type

White,
non-cooling

Cooling

CRT

Lighting

Mixed

North Luffenham Civic Amenity SiteLE15 9DWCA
Cottesmore Civic Amenity SiteLE15 7BNCA