03450 682 572
Sort by first letter: 1 7 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y

R E Richardson ( Chilton ) Ltd DELETE


Contact Name: Duncan Goldsmith
Contact Phone: 01235 8312913
Contact Email: duncan@chiltonwasteservices.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Chilton Waste Services OX11 0ST WTS


Reading Borough Council


Contact Name: Oliver Burt
Contact Phone: 0118 939 9990
Contact Email: oliver.burt@reading.gov.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Civic Amenity Site RG2 0RP CA


ReBOOT


Contact Name:
Contact Phone: 01309 671681
Contact Email: lee@reboot-forres.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
ReBOOT IV36 2GU NFP


Reclaimed Appliances (UK) Ltd.


Contact Name:
Contact Phone: 01487 208 161
Contact Email: sarah.truscott@reclaimed-appliances.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Reclaimed Appliances (UK) Ltd PE28 2SH CDCF


Reclaimed Appliances Ltd


Contact Name: Robert Truscott
Contact Phone: 01205 319990
Contact Email: robert.truscott@reclaimed-appliances.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Reclaimed Appliances Ltd PE21 6BN CDCF


Recycle Telecom Limited


Contact Name: Nigel Jackson
Contact Phone: 01992 710777
Contact Email: nigel@w1t.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Recycle Telecom Ltd EN9 1JH CDCF


RE-CYCLERS ORGANISATION


Contact Name: MIKE LOW
Contact Phone: 01514867204
Contact Email: mike@re-cyclers.com

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
RE-CYCLERS ORGANISATION L33 7SG CA


Recycling in Ottery


Contact Name:
Contact Phone: 01404815825
Contact Email: rio.ottery@btinternet.com

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Recycling in Ottery EX11 1QS NFP


Recycling Lives


Contact Name: Dave Allen
Contact Phone: 01772 654321
Contact Email: david.allen@recyclinglives.com

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Recycling Lives Centre DCF PR1 1QE NFP
Recycling Lives Leyland DCF PR25 3ZE CDCF
Recycling Lives Recycling Park DCF PR2 5RU CDCF
Recycling Lives Red Scar DCF PR2 5NQ CDCF


Recycling Solutions Ltd


Contact Name: Brian Ramsay
Contact Phone: 0870 0627670
Contact Email: brian.ramsay@recycling-solutions.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Whitecross Industry Park KY6 3BQ WTS


Recyk


Contact Name: Purdip Gill
Contact Phone: 01902 863838
Contact Email: recyk@hotmail.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Recyk WV10 9DS CDCF


Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council


Contact Name: Anthony Smith
Contact Phone: 01642-776973
Contact Email: barbara_webster@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
DUNSDALE HOUSEHOLD WASTE RECYCLING CENTR TS14 6RG CA
WARRENBY RECYCLING CENTRE TS10 5AW CA


REDEEM LTD


Contact Name: Barry McAloon
Contact Phone: 01506638549
Contact Email: barrym@redeem.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Redeem Ltd FK2 9EQ CDCF


Redgate Holdings Limited


Contact Name: James Manley
Contact Phone: 0161 273 5575
Contact Email: j.manley@redgateholdings.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Redgate Lane Transfer Station M12 4RY WTS


Refresh Appliances Limited


Contact Name: Ian Story
Contact Phone: 028 9082 1112
Contact Email: alan@refreshappliances.com

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Refresh Appliances Limited BT23 4YH CDCF


Refurb (Wyre & Fylde) Ltd


Contact Name: Guy Hay
Contact Phone: 44125387331
Contact Email: guy@refurbproject.org

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Refurb(Wyre & Fylde)Ltd FY7 6RS NFP


Refurbiz Limited


Contact Name: Ken McIntosh
Contact Phone: 01380 720200
Contact Email: kenmci@refurbiz.org

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Refurbiz Limited SN10 2EH NFP
Refurbiz Limited SN10 2EH NFP


Refurnish Devon


Contact Name: David Banks
Contact Phone: 01752 897311
Contact Email: info@dff.org.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Units 4&5 Redlake Trading Estate PL21 0EZ NFP


Regenersis (Glasgow) Ltd


Contact Name: Kevin Kremeyer
Contact Phone: 07920811461
Contact Email: Kevin.Kremeyer@regenersis.com

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Regenersis (Glasgow) Ltd PA4 9RF CDCF


Regenersis Environmental Services Ltd


Contact Name: Steve Smith
Contact Phone: 01708 683400
Contact Email: steve.smith@regenersisplc.com

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Regenersis Eurocourt RM20 3EE WTS


Reisswolf London Ltd


Contact Name:
Contact Phone: 01525 379405
Contact Email: gary.tait@rw-london.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Reisswolf London Ltd LU7 4WG CDCF


Renfrewshire Council


Contact Name: David Mackay
Contact Phone: 0141 840 6223
Contact Email: david.mackay@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Erskine HWRC PA8 6BX CA
Foxbar HWRC PA2 0EZ CA
Johnstone HWRC PA5 8HP CA
Linwood HWRC PA3 3DP CA
Renfrew HWRC PA4 0AJ CA
Underwood Road HWRC PA3 1TL CA


RENFREWSHIRE COUNCIL


Contact Name: David Mackay
Contact Phone: 01418406223
Contact Email: david.mackay@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Underwood Refridgerator Storage Area PA3 1TL WTS


REQUIPIT Ltd


Contact Name: Colin Foskett
Contact Phone: 01315548887
Contact Email: colin.foskett@requipit.com

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
REQUIPIT EH6 5HD NFP


Respond (Thamesmead) Limited


Contact Name: Albert Dixon
Contact Phone: 020 8316 1099
Contact Email: respond@respondbank.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Respond (Thamesmead) Limited SE28 0AX NFP


Restructa Ltd.


Contact Name: Ashley Evans
Contact Phone: 01294 203555
Contact Email: ashley.evans@restructa.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Restructa Ltd. KA11 4JU CDCF


Rethink Europe Ltd


Contact Name: Melissa Austin
Contact Phone: 08450755882
Contact Email: melissaaustin@rethinkeurope.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Rethink Europe Limited - Uttoxeter ST14 8LP CDCF
Rethink Europe Ltd - Falkirk FK2 9EG CDCF


Reviive CIC


Contact Name: Stephanie Bates
Contact Phone: 01743
Contact Email: steph@reviive.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Oswestry CIC SY10 8GA NFP
Reviive CIC Chester ch1 4qj NFP
Reviive CIC Shrewsbury sy1 3ab NFP
Reviive CIC Telford tf2 8aa NFP


ReWorth LLP


Contact Name: Nick Masters
Contact Phone: 0845 2011380
Contact Email: nick@a1compliance.com

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
ReWorth LLP CB9 8PP CDCF


Rezolve Kernow Ltd


Contact Name: Martyn Thomas
Contact Phone: 01208 265946
Contact Email: martyn@rezolve.org.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
RE:SOURCE PL31 2RJ NFP


Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council


Contact Name: Bryn Jones
Contact Phone: 01443
Contact Email: Bryn.J.Jones@rhondda-cynon-taf.gov.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Too Good To Waste CF39 0RF NFP


Rhondda Cynon Taff County Borough Counci


Contact Name: Bryn Jones
Contact Phone: 01443 665526
Contact Email: bryn.j.jones@rhondda-cynon-taff.gov.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Bryn Pica CA site CF44 0BX CA
Dinas CA site CF39 9BL CA
Ferndale CA site CF43 4RS CA
Gelli CA site CF41 7TL CA
Treforest CA site CF37 5YB CA


Ripon Recycling Limited


Contact Name: Steven Hullah
Contact Phone: 01423 871951
Contact Email: steve@ripon-recycling.com

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Ripon Recycling Limited HG3 1JL CDCF


Rochford District Council


Contact Name: Lesley Athey
Contact Phone: 01702 318111
Contact Email: Lesley.athey@rochford.gov.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Depot at Rear of Fire Station SS4 1BW WTS


Rocolo Limited


Contact Name: Peter Thompson
Contact Phone: 0191 5126609
Contact Email: peter@we3compliance.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Rocolo Limited DH5 8AH CDCF


Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council


Contact Name: Hugh Long
Contact Phone: 01709 334538
Contact Email: hugh.long@rotherham.gov.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
CARR HILL H.W.R.C. S61 4QL CA
LIDGET LANE H.W.R.C. S65 4LY CA
MAGILLA H.W.R.C. S25 4JJ CA
WARREN VALE H.W.R.C. S62 7TL CA


Royal Borough of Kingston-Upon-Thames


Contact Name: Mandy Scharer
Contact Phone: 020 8547 5864
Contact Email: mandy.scharer@rbk.kingston.gov.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
The Villiers Road Recycling Centre KT1 3BE CA


RPC Recycle Limited


Contact Name: Ian Hodges
Contact Phone: 01603735600
Contact Email: Ian@rpcrecycle.com

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
RPC Recycle B79 7TA CDCF


Rutland County Council


Contact Name: Amy Nebel
Contact Phone: 01572-758465
Contact Email: anebel@rutland.gov.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
COTTESMORE CIVIC AMENITY SITE LE15 7BN CA
NORTH LUFFENHAM CIVIC AMENITY SITE LE15 9DW CA