03450 682 572
Sort by first letter: 1 7 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y

Vale of Glamorgan County Council


Contact Name: John Davies
Contact Phone: 02920 673 093
Contact Email: JDDavies@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Llandow Household Recycling Centre CF71 7PB CA
Sully Recycling Centre CF64 5SE CA


Vale Royal Borough Council


Contact Name: Charles Evans
Contact Phone: 01244 603988
Contact Email: charles.evans@cheshire.gov.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Leicester Street Depot CW9 5LG WTS


Valutech Ltd


Contact Name: Nick Masters
Contact Phone: 0845 2011380
Contact Email: nick@a1compliance.com

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Valutech Ltd SN6 8TY CDCF


Veolia


Contact Name: Gordon Ratcliffe
Contact Phone: 07500608197
Contact Email: gordon.ratcliffe@veolia.com

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Veolia High Peak SK17 7JKB WTS
Gladstone Park depot NW10 1JE WTS
Roundwood Park depot NW10 3RT WTS
Roe Green Depot NW9 9DT WTS
Marsh Road Depot HA0 1ES WTS
Vale Farm Depot HA0 3HG WTS


Veolia Environmental Services


Contact Name: Vicky Browning
Contact Phone: 07977
Contact Email: vicky.browning@veolia.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Kirkby HWRC L33 3AR CA


Veolia Environmental Services (UK) Plc


Contact Name: Paul Rea
Contact Phone: 01772 624200
Contact Email: paul.rea@veolia.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Veolia Chorley Municipal Depot PR26 7PF WTS
Veolia Environmental Services S9 5DL WTS


Veolia ES Merseyside & Halton Ltd


Contact Name: Michael Wake
Contact Phone: 07773282814
Contact Email: mike.wake@veolia.com

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Old Swan HWRC L13 3AF CA


Vert Recycling LTD


Contact Name: Benjamin Jarrett
Contact Phone: 07855458735
Contact Email: info@vertrecycling.com

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Vert Recycling Ltd b74 2dd CA


Viridor


Contact Name: Matt Webster
Contact Phone: 0208
Contact Email: mwebster@viridor.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Viridor Beddington CR0 4TD WTS
Viridor Kingston KT1 3GZ WTS


Viridor Waste (West Sussex) Ltd


Contact Name: Bill Griffiths
Contact Phone: 07801
Contact Email: bgriffiths@viridor.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Ford MRF BN18 0FL WTS


Viridor Waste Management


Contact Name: Clive Barber
Contact Phone: 01368 865095
Contact Email: cbarber@viridor-waste.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Bargeddie Recycling & Transfer Station G69 7RW WTS
Gilmerton Recycling & Transfer Station EH17 8RY WTS


VIRIDOR WASTE MANAGEMENT


Contact Name: NIGEL STEWARD
Contact Phone: 01473
Contact Email: Nsteward@viridor-waste.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
LACKFORD TRANSFER STATION IP28 6HJ WTS
MASONS MATERIAL RECLAMATION FACILITY IP6 0NW WTS


Viridor Waste Management Ltd


Contact Name:
Contact Phone: 01322 357101
Contact Email: dfitzgerald@viridor.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Crayford MRF DA1 4QG WTS


Voluntary Service Lisburn


Contact Name: Mark Cooke
Contact Phone: 02892602479
Contact Email: mark.cooke@vslisburn.org.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
VSL ARC Workshop BT28 1XN NFP