03450 682 572
Sort by first letter: 1 7 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y

UCan Recycling CIC


Contact Name: Robert Seal
Contact Phone: tel: 0113 2424421
Contact Email: rob@ucanrecycling.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
UCan Recycling LS7 1RQ NFP
UCan Recycling BD12 9LU NFP


Unipart Logistics Limited


Contact Name: David Marsh
Contact Phone: 02476 648455
Contact Email: david_marsh@unipart.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Baginton B CV3 4UP RDC


Unipart Logistics Ltd


Contact Name: David Marsh
Contact Phone: 07818 091786
Contact Email: david_marsh@unipart.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
UTL Nuneaton CV10 7RL CDCF


Unique Recycling UK Ltd


Contact Name: M Jones
Contact Phone: 02085270705
Contact Email: info@unique-recycling.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Unique Recycling UK Ltd e4 8su WTS
Unique Recycling UK Ltd E4 8SU CDCF


Unique weeecycle Limited


Contact Name: Vena Soochit
Contact Phone: 07843247284
Contact Email: Info@uniqueweeecycle.co.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Unique Weeecycle Limited LS4 2BL WTS


Unitas


Contact Name: Sally barton-Knapper
Contact Phone: 01782231525
Contact Email: sally.baron-knapper@stoke.gov.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Unitas ST1 6AY CDCF


Upkeep


Contact Name: John Thomson
Contact Phone: 0141 764 3793
Contact Email: john@upkeepglasgow.org.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Upkeep G32 7JT NFP


Used-IT


Contact Name: Neil Harris
Contact Phone: 01256
Contact Email: neil@used-it.org.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Used-IT Ltd RG24 8QU CDCF


Uttlesford District Council


Contact Name: Russell Clark
Contact Phone: 01799 510557
Contact Email: russellc@uttlesford.gov.uk

Site Name Postcode Site Type White, non-cooling Cooling CRT Lighting Mixed
Dunmow Depot CM6 1AN WTS
Shire Hill Depot CB11 3AZ WTS